Peças

Treinamentos

Financeiro

Assistência Técnica

Comercial

 
Polypack Service
 
Assuntos Técnicos
 

José Raimundo da Silva Fernandes

raimundo@ferrum.com.br

Cel.: +55 (19) 99625.2087

 
 
Planejamento Técnico
 

Alexandre Donizeti de Moraes

alexandre@ferrum.com.br

Cel.: +55 (19) 99685.9226

 
 
Comercial Técnico
 

Wilian Citroni Jr

wilian@ferrum.com.br

Cel.: +55 (19) 99625.2089

 
 
Assistência Técnica
 

Gustavo Henrique da Silva

gustavo@ferrum.com.br

Cel.: +55 (19) 99717.2801

Clóvis Leiva da Silva

Clovis@ferrum.com.br

Cel.: +55 (19) 98276.9100

Edson Antonio da Silva

edson@ferrum.com.br

Cel.: +55 (19) 99656.0702

 

Felipe Grando de Campos

felipe@ferrum.com.br

Cel.: +55 (19) 99760.0101

Claudio Lustri Delgado

claudio@ferrum.com.br

Cel.: +55 (19) 98276.9089

Junio Aparecido Gonçalves

junio@ferrum.com.br

Cel.: +55 (19) 999604.3852

 

Aguinaldo Franco Machado

aguinaldo@ferrum.com.br

Cel.: +55 (19) 99956.7368

Ednilson de Oliveira Santos

ednilson@ferrum.com.br

Cel.: +55 (19) 99970.8724

 
 
Auxiliar Técnico
 

Eleodacir Guilherme Soligo

guilherme@ferrum.com.br

Cel.: +55 (19) 98276.8998

 
 

Informações

 

Contato

 

Fones:
55 (19) 3826.4200
55 (19) 3826.4222
55 (19) 3836.3168
 
Fax:
55 (19) 3826.4201
 
Emergência:
55 (19) 99685.9226
55 (19) 99625.2087
55 (19) 99625.2089

 

 

+ Informações

Endereço:

Rua Eduardo Ferragut, 35 - Vinhedo - São Paulo - Brasil - CEP: 13280-000
Ligue e tire suas dúvidas: Fone: 55 (19) 3826.4200